Tchaikovsky – The Nutcracker – Vinyl 2LP 180gr HQ


Tchaikovsky – The Nutcracker – Vinyl 2LP 180gr HQ



Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLT10130 Κατηγορία:

Tchaikovsky – The Nutcracker – Vinyl 2LP 180gr HQ in Gatefold
Tchaikovsky – The Nutcracker – Ernest Ansermet (Casse-Noisette – Complete Ballet)
Limited Edition – Pure Analogue Audiophile Mastering – Pressed at Pallas Germany
Tchaikovsky – Ο Καρυοθραύστης
Ο Καρυοθραύστης (The Nutcracker) είναι ένα παραμύθι-μπαλέτο από τον Τσαϊκόφσκι (Tchaikovsky) και συστάθηκε 1891-1892.
Η μουσική ανήκει στην περίοδο του ρομαντισμού και περιέχει μερικές από τις πιο αξέχαστες μελωδίες του Τσαϊκόφσκι, οι οποίες ακούγονται πολύ συχνά στην τηλεόραση και τον κινηματογράφο.

A1 . Overture
Act I, Tableau I
A2. 1  No. 1 The Christmas Tree
A2. 2  No. 2 March
A3. 1  No. 3 Little Galop And Entrance Of The Guests
A3. 2  No. 4 Dance Scene – Distribution Of Presents
A4.    No. 5 Scene And Granfather’s Dance
B1. 1   No. 6 Scene – Guests Depart – Children Retire To Bed – Magic Spell Begins
B1. 2  No. 7 Scene – Battle Between Nutcrakcer And Mouse King – Nutcracker Wins Battle And Is Transformed Into Handsome Prince

Act I, Tableau 2
B1. 3   No. 8 Scene – Pine Forest In Winter
B1. 4   No. 9 Waltz Of The Snowflakes

Act 2
C1. 1  No. 10 Scene – The Magic Castle
C1. 2  No. 11 Clara And The Nutcracker Appear
No. 12 Divertissement:
C1. 3  (a) Chocolate (Spanish Dance)
C2    (b) Coffee (Arabian Dance)
C3    (c) Tea (Chinese Dance)
C4    (d) Trepak (Russian Dance)
C5    (e) Dance Of The Mirlitons (Reed Pipes)
C6    (f) Clowns Dance

D1   No. 13 Waltz Of The Flowers
D2   No. 14 Pas De Deux:
D3   Variation 1 (Tarantelle)
D4   Variation 2 (Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy)
D5    Coda
D6   No. 15 Final Waltz And Apotheosis

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,800 kg