Das Stereo Phono Festival Vol.2 – SACD Hybrid – DVD set


Das Stereo Phono Festival Vol.2 – SACD Hybrid – DVD set



Κωδικός προϊόντος: SACD93322 Κατηγορία:

Das Stereo Phono Festival Vol.2 – SACD Hybrid – DVD set
Various – Das STEREO Phono Festival Vol.II – SACD Hybrid + DVD
Μια ακόμα μοναδική συλλογή σε SACD (παίζει και σε απλό CD Player) και DVD-Rom με ψηφιακά αντίγραφα υψηλής ποιότητας σε τρεις μορφές.
1 x Super Audio CD (Hybrid-SACD)
1 x DVD-Rom
1 x Digibook + Hardcover

When STEREO Phono-Festival was released in late 2015, enthusiasm for analogue music reproduction exploded.
To experience 16 turntables of all price and performance classes, including many STEREO test devices, on CD, SACD or high-bit files in the best possible sound quality of the format, was a revelation.
Each turntable demonstrated a musical highlight from current productions as well as titles with an audiophile history made popular at HiFi fairs. In this respect, the STEREO Phono-Festival also contributes to the preservation and promotion of the audiophile culture.

No wonder listeners demanded a second volume, which has the same concept and is now available in this double-disc box.
It once again delivers 16 digital recordings of turntables, ranging from entry-level to the dream device.
The music is available in the highest quality of all three formats.
The hybrid SACD runs on every CD and SACD player, with the SACD’s DSD data stream coming closest to the high-resolution original PCM source file in 24-bit / 192 kilohertz.
A DVD-R offers playback for Phono Festival via the computer.
These are the native, completely untreated WAV files of the recordings except for minimal level adjustments.
They can be streamed over the network or played directly from the computer in the original uncut quality.
For the CD, the high-bit files were scaled down to their format of 16 bit / 44.1 kHz or converted into the DSD format for the SACD layer as a 2.8 megahertz bitstream.

1. James Newton Howard – Amuseum  4:18
2. Radka Toneff & Steve Dobrogosz – The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress  3:14
3. Chris Jones – No Sanctuary Here  3:44
4. Rosella Caporale – Luna Saracena  4:04
5. Jack Hardy – The Coyote  4:04
6. Tanzbar – Tanzbar  4:21
7. Lyn Stanley – Girl Talk  2:59
8. Ana Caram & Chesky All Stars – O Que Vier Eu Traco  2:54
9. Deladap – Crazy Swing  3:20
10. Evanthia Reboutsica – The Universe  3:59
11. Anne Bisson – September In Montreal   3:59
12. Scott Hamilton, Paolo Birro, Aldo Zunino, Alfred Kramer – Se Todos Fossem Iguais A Voce 4:13
13. Macy Gray – Sweet Baby  5:04
14. Bobby Kimball – You’ll Be With Me  4:18
15. Amanda McBroom – When Hearts Collide 3:48
16. Minnesota Orchestra – Luzifer-Polka  2:47

DVD-R same as SACD’s Tracklist
DVD-Rom contains the same material as SACD as native WAV-Files.

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,250 kg



, , , ,