Wasserman, Rob – Duets – Vinyl LP 200gr HQ


Out of Stock

Wasserman, Rob – Duets – Vinyl LP 200gr HQ



Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLW11818 Κατηγορία:

Wasserman, Rob – Duets – Vinyl LP 200gr HQ
Rob Wasserman – Duets – Vinyl LP 200gr HQ in Gatefold Cover – Limited Edition
Manufactured By Quality Record Pressings – From the original master tapes by Joe Gastwirt Mastering
Lacquer cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio – Plated and pressed on 200gram vinyl at Quality Record Pressings!

On the tracks on this LP you’ll find Rob Wasserman’s bass, and another voice.
The result is a charming collection of duets featuring bassist Wasserman joined by special guests Aaron Neville, Rickie Lee Jones, Bobby McFerrin, Lou Reed, Jennifer Warnes, Dan Hicks, Cheryl Bentyne and Stephane Grappelli.
The experimental release pairs the human voice with the bass guitar, resulting in a collection of unique and soulful material.
Not surprisingly, Duets ranks among the most breathtaking collections of popular songs issued in the 1980s.

Side A:
A1. Stardust – Vocals: Aaron Neville  4:30
A2. The Moon Is Made Of Gold – Drums, Vocals: Rickie Lee Jones  3:38
A3. Brothers – Vocals: Bobby McFerrin  4:44
A4. Duet  3:22
A5. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) – Guitar, Vocals: Lou Reed  4:01
Side B:
B1. Ballad Of The Runaway Horse – Vocals: Jennifer Warnes  6:45
B2. Gone With The Wind – Vocals: Dan Hicks  4:58
B3. Angel Eyes – Vocals: Cheryl Bentyne  4:15
B4. Over The Rainbow – Violin: Stéphane Grappelli  5:59

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,700 kg