Vivaldi – The Four Seasons – 4CD EarBook

Original price was: 49,99€.Η τρέχουσα τιμή είναι: 44,99€.

Special Offer!

Vivaldi – The Four Seasons – 4CD EarBook

Original price was: 49,99€.Η τρέχουσα τιμή είναι: 44,99€.


Κωδικός προϊόντος: EBV6305 Κατηγορίες: ,

Vivaldi – The Four Seasons – 4CD EarBook
Vivaldi : The Four Seasons – Hardcover Earbook + 4CDs
Αυτό είναι ένα πολυτελές earbook-βιβλίο με σκληρό εξώφυλλο που περιλαμβάνει και πολλές φωτογραφίες-εικόνες των τεσσάρων εποχών, συν 4 CDs με μουσική που σχετίζεται με τις 4 εποχές.
Ένα υπέροχο δώρο για όλους!…

At times powerful and overwhelming, at times soothing and quiet, Vivaldi’s violin concertos from “The Four Seasons” are some of classical music’s best loved works.The wonderful composition leads the way through thoughtfully arranged photographs depicting Europe’s unbelievably beautiful seasons.
Music CDs:
In addition to Vivaldi’s “The Four Seasons” this book offers congenial, musical characterizations of spring, summer, fall and winter-each unique, depending on the era and genre, as interpreted by Sibelius, Beethoven, Debussy and many others.

CD 1: Spring
– Antonio Vivaldi: Spring
– Ludwig van Beethoven: Spring Sonate
– Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Spring Cantata
– Johann Strauss: Voices of Spring
– Antonio Vivaldi: Il Gardellino
CD 2: Summer
– Antonio Vivaldi: Summer
– Franz Schubert: Trout Quintet
– Felix Medelssohn-Bartholdy: A Midsummernight’s Dream
– Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: A Little Night Music
– Georg Frideric Handel: Water Music
CD 3: Autumn
– Antonio Vivaldi: Autumn
– Joseph Haydn: Hunt Symphony
– Ludwig van Beethoven: Tempest Sonata
– Robert Schumann: At the Fireside
– Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Serenata notturna
CD 4: Winter
– Antonio Vivaldi: Winter
– Franz Schubert: Winter Journey
– Peter Tchaikovsy: Serénade mélancolique
– Robert Schumann: Wintertime
– Leopold Mozart: The Musical Sleigh Ride

Language: ‎ English
Hardcover: ‎ 112 pages
Dimensions: 29x29cm

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 2 kg