Vaya Con Dios – Night Owls – Vinyl LP 180gr


Vaya Con Dios – Night Owls – Vinyl LP 180gr



Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLV2002081 Κατηγορία:

Vaya Con Dios – Night Owls – Vinyl LP 180gr
Audiophile vinyl 180gr Includes insert with lyrics and credits.
After their successful cooperation in the band Arbeit Adelt!, Dani Klein and Willy Lambregt started Vaya Con Dios, together with contrabass player Dirk Schoufs.
All 3 musicians shared the same passion for jazz, opera & gypsy/Balkan music, a combination of music styles that was hardly known in Belgium at the time.
Vaya Con Dios (Spanish for “Go with God!”) stood out for its mixing of these styles, as well as the distinctive voice of lead singer Dani Klein.
Vaya Con Dios is one of the most successful Belgian music acts ever, having sold more than 7 million albums and more than 3 million singles.
Night Owls is the second studio album by Vaya Con Dios, originally released in 1990.
The album was certified platinum in several countries, including Germany, France, The Netherlands and Belgium.
The album spawned several international hit singles like “Nah Neh Nah”, “What’s A Woman?” and “Night Owls”

Side A:
A1. Nah Neh Nah  2:52
A2. Far Gone Now  3:08
A3. Sunny Days  3:29
A4. Sally  3:28
A5. Something’s Got A Hold On Me  2:36
A6. I Don’t Want To Know  3:35
Side B:
B1. What’s A Woman?  3:56
B2. Night Owls  3:56
B3. Pack Your Memories  3:04
B4. With You  4:02
B5. Travelling Light  3:32
B6. Quand Elle Rit Aux Eclats  3:46

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,500 kg



, , ,