The Voice Of ELAC – Vinyl 2LP 180gr HQ DMM


The Voice Of ELAC – Vinyl 2LP 180gr HQ DMM



Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLVA80216 Κατηγορία:

The Voice Of ELAC – Vinyl 2LP 180gr HQ DMM
Various – The Voice Of ELAC – 2LP 180grams 45RPM Virgin vinyl in Gatefold sleeve – Direct Metal Mastering (DMM)
ELAC – Klang lebt (Sound lives) is the philosophy of ELAC Electroacustic GmbH is based in Kiel, Germany.
Here it designs and manufactures loudspeakers of the highest quality.
For over 25 years, innovations such as the omni-directional 4Pi tweeter technology or the AS-XR woofer have marked ELAC out as exemplifying Finest German Engineering in the field of loudspeaker design.
The company is characterized by a high degree of vertical integration.
The Voice Of ELAC follows this philosophy – sound lives: authentically, naturally and dynamically.
Become one with the music. Have the best seat in the concert hall. Front row tickets. Feel the music. Totally immerse yourself in it. Experience the fascination of sound. Soulful songs of exceptional Singer/Songwriters form a true listening experience.

LP 1:
A1. Otis Taylor – Red Meat
A2. Meg Hutchinson – Ready
A3. The Pines – Horse & Buggy
A4. Emma Lee – Not Coming By

B1. Alan Taylor – All Is One
B2. Carrie Newcomer – The Ten O’Clock Line
B3. Sophie B. Hawkins – Sinnerman
LP 2:
C1. Greg Brown – Mattie Price
C2. Jodi Shaw – Hell’s Bell’s
C3. David Munyon  – Rosas Cantina

D1. Cliff Eberhardt – 500 Miles
D2. Gilkyson, Gorka, Lucy Kaplansky – Wild Horse
D3. Eugene Ruffolo – Irreplaceable
D4. Lynne Hanson  – Foolish Things

Release Date: 15.05.2015

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,500 kg



, ,