Simone, Nina – Platinum Collection – White Vinyl 3LP


Special Offer!

Simone, Nina – Platinum Collection – White Vinyl 3LP


In Stock

Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLS2476 Κατηγορία:

Simone, Nina – Platinum Collection – White Vinyl 3LP
Simone, Nina – Platinum Collection – 42 All Time Classics – White Vinyl 3LP in Deluxe Gatefold sleeve

LP 1:
Side A:
A1.My Baby Just Cares For Me
A2. I Loves You Porgy
A3. Blue Prelude
A4. He Needs Me
A5. Nina’s Blues (Live)
A6. Can’t Get Out Of This Mood
A7. Cotton Eyed Joe (live)

Side B:
B1. Forbidden Fruit
B2. Mood Indigo
B3. Willow Weep For Me
B4. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
B5. Solitaire
B6. In The Evening By The Moonlight (live)
B7. You’ll Never Walk Alone

LP 2:
Side C:
C1. Porgy (live)
C2. He’s Got The Whole Word In His Hands
C3. Love Me Or Leave Me
C4. Just Say I Love Him
C5. That’s Him Over There
C6. It Don’t Mean A Thing
C7. I Like The Sunrise

Side D:
D1. Little Girl Blue
D2. Don’t Smoke In Bed
D3. I Love To Love
D4. The Other Woman (live)
D5. Good Bait
D6. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love’s Hair (live)
D7. You’ve Been Gone Too Long

LP 3:
Side E:
E1. Work Song
E2. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
E3. Plain Gold Ring
E4. Central Park Blues
E5. Solitude
E6. Little Liza Jane (live)
E7. Gin House Blues

Side F:
F1. Rags And Old Iron
F2. African Mailman
F3. Summertime (live)
F4. Children Go Where I Send You
F5. Wild Is The Wind (live)
F6. Stompin’ At The Savoy
F7. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 1 kg



, , ,