Simon & Garfunkel – Greatest Hits – Vinyl LP


Simon & Garfunkel – Greatest Hits – Vinyl LP


In Stock

Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLS76611 Κατηγορία:

Simon & Garfunkel – Greatest Hits – Vinyl LP
Simon & Garfunkel – Simon And Garfunkel’s Greatest Hits – Vinyl LP
The first compilation album from Simon & Garfunkel, originally released in June 1972, two years after the duo had split.
The album is a mix of original studio recordings and four previously unreleased live recordings.

Side A:
A1. Mrs. Robinson  4:02
A2. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her  2:04
A3. The Boxer  5:07
A4. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy)  1:43
A5. The Sound Of Silence  3:02
A6. I Am A Rock  2:50
A7. Scarborough Fair/Canticle  3:08
Side B:
B1. Homeward Bound  2:30
B2. Bridge Over Troubled Water  4:52
B3. America  3:34
B4. Kathy’s Song  3:16
B5. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)  3:06
B6. Bookends  1:16
B7. Cecilia  2:55

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,500 kg



, ,