Morricone, Ennio – Collected OST – Vinyl 2LP 180gr


Morricone, Ennio – Collected OST – Vinyl 2LP 180gr



Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLM508657 Κατηγορίες: ,

Morricone, Ennio – Collected OST – Vinyl 2LP 180gr
Ennio Morricone ‎- Ennio Morricone Collected – Audiophile Vinyl 2LP 180gr in Gatefold sleeve
Limited Edition – Original Soundtrack
Ennio Morricone composed and arranged scores for more than 500 film and television productions, making him one of the most influential and best-selling film composers since the late 1950s.
He has sold well over 70 million records worldwide.
His score for Sergio Leone’s Once Upon A Time In The West is one of the top 5 best-selling original instrumental scores in the world today, with about 10 million copies sold.
Collected is a definitive journey through the vast work of Morricone, stopping by landmark spaghetti westerns like A Fistful Of Dollars, For A Few Dollars More, The Good The Bad & The Ugly, Once Upon A Time In America and most recently, Quentin Tarantino’s Django Unchained.

LP 1:
Side A
A1. The Fascist (Theme)  2:02
A2. A Fistful Of Dollars (Theme)  1:46
A3. Bullets Don’t Argue (Theme)  2:32
A4. A Gun For Ringo (Theme)  2:17
A5. For A Few Dollars More (Theme)  2:46
A6. The Return Of Ringo (Main Title)  2:14
A7. The Battle Of Algiers (Theme)  1:39
A8. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (Theme)  2:38
A9. The Ecstasy Of Gold  3:20
A10. Death Rides A Horse (Theme)  3:21
A11. The Big Gundown (Opening Song)  2:39
Side B
B1. Once Upon A Time In The West (Theme)  3:41
B2. The Man With The Harmonica  3:23
B3. Long Live The Revolution  4:17
B4. The Ballad Of Hank McCain  2:07
B5. The Sicilian Clan (Theme)  3:35
B6. Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion  3:25
B7. A Fistful Of Dynamite  4:15

LP 2:
Side C
C1. Come Maddalena  4:17
C2. Chi Mai  3:24
C3. My Name Is Nobody  3:08
C4. The Infernal Trio. 4:09
C5. Romanzo  4:04
C6. Goodbye Palermo  3:43
C7.  Don’t Play The Indian  3:14
Side D
D1. Il Vento, Il Grido  1:49
D2. Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man  2:13
D3. Deborah’s Theme  4:20
D4. Gabriel’s Oboe  2:11
D5. The Untouchables (End Title)  3:09
D6. The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title)  2:24
D7. Cinema Paradiso (Theme)  2:25
D8. Love Theme  2:45
D9. Ancora Qui  5:08

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,800 kg