Monster Mash – Vinyl LP & CD


Monster Mash – Vinyl LP & CD


In Stock

Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLV100360 Κατηγορία:

Monster Mash – Vinyl LP & CD
Various Artists – Monster Mash – Vinyl LP & CD

Side A:
A1. The Revels – Midnight Stroll
A2. Ike Turner – She Made My Blood Run Cold
A3. Tony’s Monstrosities – Igor’s Party
A4. The Swingin’ Phillies – Frankenstein’s Party
A5. Sheb Wooley – The Purple People Eater
A6. The Duponts – Screamin’ Ball (At Dracula Hall)
A7. The Hollywood Flames – Frankenstein’s Den
A8. Lord Luther & The Kingsmen – (I Was A) Teenage Creature

Side B:
B1. Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – I Hear Voices
B2. The Moontrekkers – Night Of The Vampire
B3. Jackie Morningstar – Rockin’ In The Graveyard
B4. Rod Willis – The Cat
B5. Kyp Tyler – She’s My Witch
B6. Bob McFadden & Dor – The Mummy
B7. The Monotones – Zombi
B8. The Deep River Boys – Swinging At The Séance

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,500 kg



, , ,