Madonna – MDNA World Tour – DVD


Special Offer!

Madonna – MDNA World Tour – DVD


In Stock

Κωδικός προϊόντος: DVDM4217 Κατηγορία:

Madonna – MDNA World Tour – DVD
Madonna’s MDNA World Tour, the most successful tour of 2012, played to sold out crowds in 29 countries who experienced a spectacular two hour joy ride.
Madonna described the show as ”part cinematic musical theatre part spectacle and sometimes intimate performance art”.
The Material Girl spent six months personally editing footage from 80 shows and 30 cameras.
The result is a front row seat to a visually stunning extravaganza performed with a breathtaking battalion of 25 dancers, hundreds of costumes and hits.
It is a mesmerizing and inspiring journey into the heart and soul of the multi-Grammy winning artist who continues to inspire and provoke her fans while entertaining them in grand style.
1. Virgin Mary (Intro)
2. Girl Gone Wild
3. Revolver
4. Gang Bang
5. Papa Don’t Preach
6. Hung Up
7. I Don’t Give A
8. Best Friend (Video Interlude)
9. Express Yourself
10. Give Me All Your Luvin’
11. Turn Up The Radio
12. Open Your Heart
13. Masterpiece
14. Justify My Love (Video Interlude)
15. Vogue
16. Erotic Candy Shop
17. Human Nature
18. Like A Virgin Waltz
19. Love Spent
20. Nobody Knows Me (Video Interlude)
21. I’m Addicted
22. I’m A Sinner
23. Like A Prayer
24. Celebration

DVD – Info:

Length: 114 minutes 39 seconds
Sound: Dolby, DTS

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,500 kg



, ,