Inakustik Soundcheck – Test CD


Special Offer!

Inakustik Soundcheck – Test CD


In Stock

Κωδικός προϊόντος: CDVA0901 Κατηγορίες: ,

Inakustik Soundcheck – Test CD
Which cable is suitable for your requirements’ This CD helps you to choose the right one.
Because the cable has a huge impact on the sound of your hi-fi system. This CD contains a collection of superior recordings from the in-akustik sales repertoire representing all the different sound characteristics. You can enjoy exquisite music and the superior sound of your hi-fi system, once you have found the right cable.
Includes tracks from Friedemann, Monty Alexander, Blues Company, Schenker Barden Acoustic Project, Sara K and more.


1. Joanne Shaw Taylor – Heavy Heart
2. Blues Company – Invitation To The Blues
3. Friedemann – Sourdos
4. Monty Alexander – Send For Me
5. Friend ‘N Fellow – My Baby Just Cares For Me
6. Michael Schenker & Gary Barden – Dance Lady Gipsy
7. Keri Noble – Last Warning
8. Sara K. – Don’t I Know You From Somewhere?
9. Tom Freund – Collapsible Plans (Sugar)
10. The Flying Pickets – Drive
11. Esperanza Spalding – Ponta De Areia
12. Cameron Carpenter – Toccata und Fuge in d-Moll, BWV 565 (Bach)

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,400 kg


, ,


, , , ,