Hard Rock Legends – 8DVD Deluxe Box Set

Original price was: 44,99€.Current price is: 29,99€.

Special Offer!

Hard Rock Legends – 8DVD Deluxe Box Set

Original price was: 44,99€.Current price is: 29,99€.


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DVDVA6574351 Κατηγορία:

Hard Rock Legends – 8DVD Deluxe Box Set
Various Artists – Hard Rock Legends – 8DVD Deluxe Box Set

DVD 1:  Scorpions – September In The East 
Bad Boys Running Wild
Love ‘Em Or Leave ‘Em
Send Me An Angel
Still Loving You
Rock You Like A Hurricane
Winds Of Change
Big City Nights

DVD 2: Van Halen – Live US Festival     
There’s Only One Way To Rock
Summer Nights
Get Up
Drum Solo
Best Of Both Worlds
Bass Solo
Love Walks In
Guitar Solo
I Can’t Drive 55
Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
Why Can’t This Be Love
Rock And Roll

DVD 3: Kiss – The Second Coming
1. This Documentary Shows in Detail Behind the Scenes of the Events Leading up to The Graduation of The Alive Worldwide Tour of 1996 – 1997.
2. Kiss – Videoclips

DVD 4: Metallica – Reading Festival – UK
Intro / No Remorse
So What !
Master Of Puppets
King Of Nothing
Sad But True
Hero Of The Day
Ain’t My Bitch
Until It Sleeps
For Whom The Bell Tolls
Wherever I May Roam
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
Stone Cold Crazy
Creeping Death
Last Caress

DVD 5: Bon Jovi – Times Square 2008  
You Give Love A Bad Name
Wanted Dead Or Alive
It’s My Life
Livin’ On A Prayer
That’s Alright
Keep The Faith
What Do You Got?
When We Were Beautiful
Who Says You Can’t Go Home
Something More
It’s My Life (With Jennifer Nettles)
Baby Girl
Wanted Dead Or Alive
You Just Might Make Me Believe
Have A Nice Day

DVD 6: Whitesnake – Live In Russia     
Bad Boys
Slide It In
Love Ain’t No Stranger
Judgement Day
Is This Love
Adrian Vandenberg Guitar Solo
Don’t Leave Me This Way
Soldier Of Fortune
Smoke On The Water
Slow An’ Easy
Fool For Your Loving
Here I Go Again
Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
Still Of The Night

DVD 7: Guns N’ Roses – Live In Melbourne         
It’s So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Out Ta Get Me
Sweet Child O’ Mine
My Michelle
Welcome To the Jungle
Paradise City
Rocket Queen
Knocking On Heaven’s Door

DVD 8:  AC/DC – Live At Circus Krone
Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
Back In Black
Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation
What’s Next To The Moon
The Jack
If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
Highway To Hell
For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 1 kg

, , , , , , , ,