Great Voices Vol. 3 – UHQ-CD


Out of Stock

Great Voices Vol. 3 – UHQ-CD



Κωδικός προϊόντος: VAHQC50851 Κατηγορία:

Great Voices Vol. 3 – UHQ-CD
Reference Sound Edition: Great Voices Vol. 3 UHQ-CD
Various – Great Voices Vol. ΙΙΙ – Ultimate High Quality Compact Disc.
Καλώς ήλθατε στον κόσμο του άψογου ήχου…
Το Great Voices Vol. 3 UHQ-CD της Inakustik Reference Sound Edition, περιέχει υπέροχα 16 κομμάτια, με ένα εξαιρετικό ηχητικό αποτέλεσμα και μία μοναδική εμπειρία ακρόασης.
Μία μουσική συλλογή που μας κερδίζει αμέσως με την ατμόσφαιρα, το συναίσθημα αλλά και τον τέλειο ήχο!!!…
Το UHQCD σημαίνει Ultimate High Quality Compact Disc.
Σε σχέση με τα συμβατικά CD, έκτος από την ειδική επεξεργασία και κατασκευή του δίσκου, μουσικά, υπάρχει μια ηχητική εικόνα που θυμίζει και συγκρίνεται με τα Analog master tapes!…
Τα UHQCD είναι 100% συμβατά με όλα τα CD players.

Welcome to the world of impeccable sound, the IN-AKUSTIK Reference Sound Edition.
This remarkable sound carrier from Inakustik has been assembled with a love of musical detail.
16 tracks featuring Great Voices are forming a seamless and exceptional sound and listening experience.
RESO Mastering, the new high definition mastering procedure, provides significant acoustic improvements in transparency, dynamics, bass
reproduction and depth differentiation.
The music is gaining more atmosphere and emotion.
To best transmit this musical experience, a UHQ-CD (Ultimate High Quality Compact Disc) is used as sound carrier.
A newly developed disc manufacturing process masks the sound quality of UHQ-CD closer to the master quality.
UHQ-CDs are fully compatible with all standard CD players.
The package consists of a complex media book.
The 8-page booklet includes a description to each of the tracks.
1. Lizz Wright – Grace  4:55
2. Sivan Talmor – Fire   4:40
3. Lissie – Hero  3:33
4. Eric Andersen – She Walks In Beauty   3:12
5. Imogen Heap – The Moment I Said It   5:56
6. Jillette Johnson – Bunny   4:01
7. Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan – Sunrise  2:30
8. Tom Russell –  The Man From God Knows Where  6:08
9. Mary Black – Bright Blue Rose   4:04
10. Malene Mortensen – All I Want  3:59
11. Inge Andersen – Get Me Closer   4:43
12. Blues Company – Crippled Mind (Acoustic)  5:24
13.  Judith Owen – The Rain Is Gonna Fall   3:35
14. Ellen Doty – September Moon   3:28
15. Caroll Vanwelden – Sweet Love   3:52
16. The Leonard Cohen Project – Famous Blue Raincoat    5:44

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,250 kg



, , , , , ,