Great Voices Vol. 1 – UHQ-CD


Out of Stock

Great Voices Vol. 1 – UHQ-CD



Κωδικός προϊόντος: VAHQC50158 Κατηγορία:

Great Voices Vol. 1 – UHQ-CD
Reference Sound Edition: Great Voices Vol. 1 UHQ-CD
Various – Great Voices Vol.1  – Ultimate High Quality Compact Disc.
Καλώς ήλθατε στον κόσμο του άψογου ήχου…
Το Great Voices Vol. 1 UHQ-CD της Inakustik Reference Sound Edition, περιέχει υπέροχα 16 κομμάτια, με ένα εξαιρετικό ηχητικό αποτέλεσμα και μία μοναδική εμπειρία ακρόασης.
Μία μουσική συλλογή που μας κερδίζει αμέσως με την ατμόσφαιρα, το συναίσθημα αλλά και τον τέλειο ήχο!!!…
Το UHQCD σημαίνει Ultimate High Quality Compact Disc.
Σε σχέση με τα συμβατικά CD, έκτος από την ειδική επεξεργασία και κατασκευή του δίσκου, μουσικά, υπάρχει μια ηχητική εικόνα που θυμίζει και συγκρίνεται με τα Analog master tapes!…
Τα UHQCD είναι 100% συμβατά με όλα τα CD players.

Welcome to the world of impeccable sound, the IN-AKUSTIK Reference Sound Edition.
This remarkable sound carrier from Inakustik has been assembled with a love of musical detail.
16 tracks featuring Great Voices are forming a seamless and exceptional sound and listening experience.
RESO Mastering, the new high definition mastering procedure, provides significant acoustic improvements in transparency, dynamics, bass
reproduction and depth differentiation.
The music is gaining more atmosphere and emotion.
To best transmit this musical experience, a UHQ-CD (Ultimate High Quality Compact Disc) is used as sound carrier.
A newly developed disc manufacturing process masks the sound quality of UHQ-CD closer to the master quality.
UHQ-CDs are fully compatible with all standard CD players.
The package consists of a complex media book.
The 8-page booklet includes a description to each of the tracks.
1. Evie Sands – While I Look At You  4:43
2. Chris Jones -No Sanctuary Here  3:44
3. Cheryl Wheeler – Walk Around Downtown  4:02
4. Udo Schild – All The Lonely Girls   6:01
5. Miller Anderson – By The Light  4:22
6. Kimberly M’Carver – Silver Wheeled Pony  4:02
7. Philipp Fankhauser – I’m Finished Here  4:13
8. Patrick Lagounez & Friedemann – Petit, Tu Viens Petit  5:58
9. Lynn Miles – 1000 Lovers  3:35
10. David Munyon – Words Of Love   5:16
11. Michael Schenker & Gary Barden – Lost  3:48
12. Allan Taylor – The Traveller  4:56
13. Martelle – Up And Away  3:39
14. Lucy Kaplansky – The Tide   4:15
15. Leigh Blond – You Can’t Always Keep The One’s You Love   4:48
16. Steve Strauss – Argyle Bridge  4:24

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,250 kg



, , , , , ,