Foreigner – 40 – Vinyl 2LP


Out of Stock

Foreigner – 40 – Vinyl 2LP



Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLF035290 Κατηγορία:

Foreigner – 40 – Vinyl 2LP
Foreigner 40: Hits From Forty Years 1977-2017 (Best of) Vinyl 2LP in Gatefold sleeve
In 1977, Foreigner released their debut self-titled album which featured songs such as “Feels Like the First Time” and “Cold As Ice”.
Now, 40 years later, the group releases this compilation album, 40: Hits From Forty Years 1977-2017.
With ten multi-platinum albums and sixteen Top 30 hits, Foreigner is universally hailed as one of the most popular rock acts in the world with a formidable musical arsenal that continues to propel sold-out tours and album sales, now exceeding 75 million.
At Foreigner’s core is founder and lead guitarist Mick Jones, the visionary maestro whose stylistic songwriting, indelible guitar hooks and multi-layered talents continue to escalate Foreigner’s influence.

LP 1:
Side A:
A1. Feels Like The First Time  3:35
A2. Cold As Ice  3:21
A3. Hot Blooded  4:21
A4. Double Vison  3:30
A5. Dirty White Boy  3:12
A6. Head Games  3:41
Side B:
B1. Urgent  4:31
B2. Juke Box Hero  4:04
B3. Luanne  3:26
B4. Waiting For A Girl Like You  4:35
B5. I Want To Know What Love Is  5:04
B6. That Was Yesterday  3:49

LP 2:
Side C:
C1. Heart Turns To Stone  4:32
C2. Can’t Wait  4:27
C3. Soul Doctor  4:51
C4. Rain  4:34
C5. Starrider (Live)  6:51
Side D:
D1. When It Comes To Love  3:48
D2. Can’t Slow Down  3:34
D3. Too Late  3:44
D4. Say You Will (Acoustic)  3:28
D5. I Don’T Want To Live Without You  3:36
D6. The Flames Still Burns  4:49

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,500 kg