Divas Collection – 3DVD Deluxe Box set


Special Offer!

Divas Collection – 3DVD Deluxe Box set


In Stock

Κωδικός προϊόντος: DVDVA966277 Κατηγορία:

Divas Collection – 3DVD Deluxe Box set
Divas Collection: Ella Fitzgerald, Nina Simone, Shirley Bassey – 3DVD Deluxe Box set
DVD Box set bringing together the voices of Ella Fitzgerald, Nina Simone, and Shirley Bassey.
Ella Fitzgerald’s concert sees her backed by the Tommy Flanagan Trio at Montreux in 1969.
Nina Simone’s 1976 Montreux Festival performance is shown together with highlights from 1987 and 1990.
Shirley Bassey delivers a performance in Antwerp in Belgium.

DVD 1:  Ella Fitzgerald – Live at Montreux in 1969
1.Give me the simple life
2.This girl’s in love with you
3.I won’t dance
4.A place for lovers
5.That old black magic
6.Useless landscape
7.I love you madly
8.Trouble is a man
9.A man and a woman
10.Sunshine of your love
11.Well alright okay you win
12.Hey Jude
13.Scat Medley
14.A house is not a home

DVD 2:  Nina Simone – Live at Montreux in 1976
1.Little girl blue
2.Backlash blues
3.Be my husband
4.I wish I knew(How it would feel to be free)
5.Stars/ Feelings
6.African mailman
7.Someone to watch over me
8.My baby just cares for me
9.I loves you porgy
10.Liberian Calypso
11.Four women/ Mississippi goddam
12.Ne Me Quite Pas(Don’t leave me)

DVD 3:  Shirley Bassey – Divas are Forever
2.Diamonds are forever
4.Kiss me honey, honey
5.Never, Never, Never
6.New York, New York
7.Big Spender
8.Lady is a tramp
9.As long as he needs me
11.I who have nothing
12.I want to know
13.What love is
14.This is my life
15.I wish you love

Run Time: 267min

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,700 kg

, , ,