Deep Purple ‎- Machine Head – DVD


Out of Stock
Special Offer!

Deep Purple ‎- Machine Head – DVD


Out Of Stock

Κωδικός προϊόντος: DVDD9329 Κατηγορία:

Deep Purple ‎- Machine Head – DVD
A musical biography telling the incredible story of the making of Deep Purple album Machine Head.
Includes archive footage from Deep Purple in concert (“Smoke on the Water” and “Space Truckin”), TV performances and promo videos.
“Never before” original 1972 promo.

1. Introduction
2. Highway Star
3. Smoke On The Water
4. Pictures Of Home
5. Space Truckin
6. Never Before
7. When A Blind Man Cries
8. No Smoke Without Fire
9. The Beast
10. Make Everything Louder…
11. Black Night
12. Keep On Space Truckin’
13. Maybe Leo’s Off Beat
14. Break A Leg, Frank
15. Roger’s Machine Head
16. Never Before’ Original 1972 Promo

DVD Info:
Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
Region: All Regions
Language: English
Subtitles: French, Italian, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch
Running time: 100 mins approx

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,500 kg