Cocktails & Guitars – A Tasty Sound Collection – CD


Special Offer!

Cocktails & Guitars – A Tasty Sound Collection – CD


In Stock

Κωδικός προϊόντος: CDVA7966 Κατηγορία:

Cocktails & Guitars – A Tasty Sound Collection – CD
A Tasty Sound Collection: Cocktails & Guitars
A Tasty Sound Collection: The in-akustik connoisseurs series – something for every refined taste. The successful series is being continued…
“A good cocktail is like life itself: Sometimes sweet, sometimes sour, sometimes fizzy, never flat, hot or ice-cold and occasionally simply stunning.”
It is high-time to enjoy cocktails with the right music and not with the same old dull background music.
The Cocktails & Guitars collection contains 17 blues tracks which are the perfect sound for any cocktail party, 74 minutes of music as powerful as the drinks on offer. With fantastic cover versions of famous songs such as “Fly Like An Eagle” or “Isn’t She Lovely”.
In addition to music to match the mood, aficionados will also appreciate the wealth of information on the history and tradition of cocktails as well as useful tips and recipes for every occasion.

1. Fly Like An Eagle – Shelton, Louie
2. Come To Find – MacLeod, Doug
3. Nelly – Telecats
4. 29 Ways – Theessink, Hans
5. Oh Well – Sara K.
6. Isn’t She Lovely – Taylor, Livingston
7. Sleight Of Hand – Cooling, Joyce
8. Last Train To Amsterdam – Hubbard, Ray Wylie
9. Do It Again – Krauser, Erlend
10. It Doesn’t Matter – Krauss, Alison & Union Station
11. Traces Of Lovers – Stytz Syndicate
12. The Life Of A Thief – Shizzoe, Hank & Loose Gravel
13. Finger Snappin’ Good – Ratzer, Karl
14. If I Was To Tell You – Kaldor, Connie
15. Cold Rain – Blues Company
16. The Length Of My Arms – Newcomer, Carrie
17. Big Man Mambo – Lucas, Robert

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,400 kg



, , , ,