Berry, Chuck – Singles Collection – White Vinyl 3LP


Special Offer!

Berry, Chuck – Singles Collection – White Vinyl 3LP


In Stock

Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLB42421 Κατηγορία:

Berry, Chuck – Singles Collection – White Vinyl 3LP
Chuck Berry – The Singles Collection (The Chess Singles) White Vinyl 3LP in Gatefold sleeve
Μια μοναδική τριπλή συλλογή σε λευκό βαρύ βινύλιο με 48 ηχογραφήσεις από τις μεγαλύτερες επιτυχίες του πρωτοπόρου Chuck Berry στην δισκογραφική Chess.
Παρουσιάζονται επιτυχίες όπως “School Day”, “Sweet Little Sixteen”, “Johnny B. Goode” και πολλές άλλες…

A1. Maybellene
A2. Wee Wee Hours
A3. Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)
A4. Together (We Will Always Be)
A5. No Money Down
A6. The Downbound Train
A7. Roll Over Beethoven
A8. Drifting Heart

B1. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
B2. Too Much Monkey Business
B3. You Can’t Catch Me
B4. Havana Moon
B5. School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes The Bell)
B6. Deep Feeling
B7. Oh Baby Doll
B8. Lajaunda
C1. Rock And Roll Music
C2. Blue Feeling
C3. Sweet Little Sixteen
C4. Reelin And Rocking
C5. Johnny B. Goode
C6. Around And Around
C7. Beautiful Delilah
C8. Vacation Time

D1. Carol
D2. Hey Pedro
D3. Merry Christmas Baby
D4. Run Rudolph Run
D5. Anthony Boy
D6. That’s My Desire
D7. Almost Grown
D8. Little Queenie
E1. Back In The U.S.A.
E2. Memphis, Tennessee
E3. Broken Arrow
E4. Childhood Sweetheart
E5. Let It Rock
E6. Too Pooped To Pop “Casey”
E7. Bye Bye Johnny
E8. Worried Life Blues

F1. I Got To Find My Baby
F2. Mad Lad
F3. Jaguar And Thunderbird
F4. Our Little Rendezvous
F5. I’m Talking About You
F6. Little Star
F7. Come On
F8. Go-Go-Go

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,800 kg



, ,