Bad Company – Straight Shooter – Vinyl 2LP 180gr


Out of Stock

Bad Company – Straight Shooter – Vinyl 2LP 180gr



Κωδικός προϊόντος: VNLB5519 Κατηγορία:

Bad Company – Straight Shooter – Vinyl 2LP 180gr
Collectors Special Edition
Double LP 180gr Vinyl
Original album remastered from original production masters
Half speed mastered at Abbey Road Studios
Features second LP of rare and unreleased recordings
Gatefold Jacket With Inner Sleeves
2LP Deluxe, newly remastered audio + rarities in an 8 panel digi w/20 pgs  booklet, sticker, bonus disc contains 16 tracks.
This is the first time these albums will be given the deluxe and expanded treatment.
The band released its second album Straight Shooter in April 1975, 40 years to the month of the new deluxe edition.
The album rose to #3 on the U.S. album chart and was certified 3x platinum behind the hit singles “Feel Like Makin’ Love” and “Good Lovin’ Gone Bad” as well as the rock radio staple “Shooting Star.
Of the 14 bonus tracks, all are previously unreleased except the b-side “Whiskey Bottle.”
Among the standouts is a stripped-down version of “Shooting Star,” a remix of “Good Lovin’ Gone Bad” with alternative guitar and vocals tracks, as well as two lost gems, never released before: “See The Sunlight” and “All Night Long.”

LP 1: Straight Shooter (Original Album)
A1. Good Lovin’ Gone Bad  3:35
A2. Feel Like Makin’ Love  5:13
A3. Weep No More  3:59
A4. Shooting Star  6:17

B1. Deal With The Preacher  5:02
B2. Wild Fire Women  4:34
B3. Anna  3:44
B4. Call On Me  6:05
LP 2: Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks
C1. Good Lovin’ Gone Bad (Alternate Vocal & Guitar)  3:18
C2. Feel Like Makin’ Love (Take Before Master)  5:42
C3. Weep No More (Early Slow Version)  5:07
C4. Shooting Star (Alternate Take)  5:32

D1. Deal With The Preacher (Early Version)  5:38
D2. Wild Fire Woman (Alternate Vocal & Guitar)  4:06
D3. Anna (Alternate Vocal)  3:39
D4. Call On Me (Alternate Take)  5:42

* Released: 16/4/2015

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,600 kg