Absinthe & Voices – A Tasty Sound Collection – CD


Out of Stock
Special Offer!

Absinthe & Voices – A Tasty Sound Collection – CD


Out Of Stock

Κωδικός προϊόντος: CDVA7968 Κατηγορία:

Absinthe & Voices – A Tasty Sound Collection – CD
A Tasty Sound Collection: Absinthe & Voices
A Tasty Sound Collection: The in-akustik connoisseurs series- something for every refined taste. The successful series is being continued…
“Absinthe has a wonderful colour, green. A glass of absinthe is as poetical as anything in the world. What is the difference between a glass of absinthe and a sunset?” (Oscar Wilde).
Absinthe is one of life’s finer indulgencies. As indeed are the tracks on this collection. This CD provides the perfect musical accompaniment for every round of absinthe. Simply place it in the player and sit  back and relax while taking an occasional sip of the green fairy, perhaps adding  a splash of water from time-to-time.
This collection has everything to set your  thoughts completely free. Voices as diverse as absinthe itself.
In addition to music to match the mood, aficionados will also appreciate the wealth of information on the history and tradition of the drink as well as useful tips and recipes for every occasion.

1. While I Look At You – Sands, Evie
2. No Sanctuary here – Jones, Chris
3. Walk Around Downtown – Wheeler, Cheryl
4. All The Lonely Girls – Schild, Udo
5. By The Light – Anderson, Miller
6. Silver Wheeled Pony – M’Carver, Kimberly
7. I’m Finished Here – Fankhauser, Philipp
8. Petit, tu viens petit – Largounez, Patrick & Friedemann
9. 1000 Lovers – Miles, Lynn
10. Words Of Love – Munyon, David
11. Lost – Schenker, Michael & Barden, Gary
12. The Traveller – Taylor, Allan
13. Up and Away – Martelle
14. The Tide – Kaplansky, Lucy
15. You Can’t Always Keep The One’s You Love – Blond, Leigh
16. Argyle Bridge – Strauss, Steve

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0,400 kg



, , ,